Google reader – blogs, news, even photos all in one place

I was a late adopter to RSS but I’m now a true believer in putting it all in one place. Feed readers abound, but I’m using Google Reader since I was already a big fan of Gmail and Google Calendar. My favorite use of Google Reader is to add feeds to the latest Flickr pictures from my friends (here’s how).

Check it out: http://www.google.com/reader/

  • Free: Yes
  • Sign up: Yes

More info at: http://googlereader.blogspot.com/

One Response

  1. W00t! I too, love the feedreaders (not to blatantly self-promote).

    I definitely have bunches of flickr photo feeds in my subscriptions. While there a couple of things i would change about the Google Reader interface, I too think it is a great application.

Leave a Reply

